Meet the Board

Cassandra Olson, President
Stephanie Wesselowski, Vice President
Daniel Elko, Vice President
Vicki Hudson, Treasurer
David Guthery, Secretary
Delara Chaoui, Director
Jason Pilmaier, Director
Stephan Bjork, Director
Carolyn Faust, Director
Kelly O’Keefe Boettcher, Director
Stephen Bjork, Director
Kathryn Gaudreau, Director

Please Donate

Show your support for our organization by making a secure donation using PayPal. Your generosity is highly appreciated!

Direct Donation

Recurring Donation Options


Mme. Bianchi was presented with the Chevalier dans l'Ordre des Palmes Academiques and recognized by the Dept of Public Instruction for exceeding expectations in a recent report card. Read Article.

Find Us On Facebook